RADIO303 – May 2017 #061

On June 6, 2017, in RADIO303, by collins303

Thanks for listening! If you missed it or want to listen again, download and tracklist below…

Next show: Saturday 24 June


Sellouts – Ain’t No Thang [Editorial]
Dim Zach – Wish You Are Not A Dream [Rare Wiri]
Talamanca System – Aurorca [International Feel Recordings]
Phaction – Should Have Known [Computer Integrated Audio]
Paradox & Nucleus – Wrath [Metalheadz]
Titeknots – Talk Amongst Yourselves [Press Something Play Something]
Bal 5000 – Bleu Infini [Invisible Inc]
Underworld – Born Slippy (Alma & Mater Edit) [Bandcamp]
Soul Clap Feat Nona Hendryx – Shine (Hot Toddy Marimba Message Dub Mix) [Classic]
Dee Montero – Halcyon [Diynamic Music]
Mr C – Stand Up (Jay Tripwire Remix) [Superfreq]
T & P & Tim Sweeney & Lauer – Hail Falls (Dark Sky Remix) [Feel My Bicep]
German Brigante – Locos Dancing [Exploited Ghetto]
German Brigante – The Pacman [Exploited Ghetto]
Objekt – Theme From Q [Objekt]
Objekt – Needle & Thread [Objekt]
Loure – In The Evenings [Delicieuse]
Okinawa Delays Feat Satoko Ishimine – Nariyama Ayagu (Phil Mison Remix) [Claremont 56]
Ulterior Motive – Get Close [Metalheadz]
Phaction – Signature Moves (Feat Hugh Hardie) [Computer Integrated Audio]
Addiction & Villem – Someone Somebody [Liquid V]


One Response to RADIO303 – May 2017 #061

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.